Academic Year 2017-2018

HolidaySchool closes on School reopens on
Autumn TermMonday 4th September 2017
Autumn mid-termFriday 20th October 2017Tuesday 31st October 2017
ChristmasTuesday 19th December 2017Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Spring mid-termFriday 16th February 2018Monday 26th February 2018
EasterThursday 29th March 2018Monday 16th April 2018
Bank HolidayMonday 7th May 2018
Summer mid-termFriday 25th May 2018Tuesday 5th June 2018
SummerFriday 20th July 2018
Teacher Education Days: School Closed to Pupils
Friday 1st September 2017
Monday 30th October 2017
Monday 4th June 2018
Monday 23rd July 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018
Holiday Dates
Good FridayFriday 30th March 2018
Easter MondayMonday 2nd April 2018
May DayMonday 7th May 2018
Whitsun Bank HolidayMonday 28th May 2018

Academic year 2018-2019

HolidaySchool closes on School reopens on
Autumn TermWednesday 5th September 2017
Autumn mid-termFriday 26th October 2018Tuesday 6th November 2018
ChristmasFriday 21st December 2018Wednesday 7th January 2019
Spring mid-termFriday 15th February 2019Monday 25th February 2019
EasterFriday 12th March 2019Monday 29th April 2019
Bank HolidayMonday 6th May 2019
Summer mid-termFriday 24th May 2019Tuesday 4th June 2019
SummerFriday 19th July 2019
Teacher Education Days: School Closed to Pupils
Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Monday 5th November 2018
Monday 3rd June 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019
Holiday Dates
Good FridayFriday 19th March 2019
Easter MondayMonday 22nd April 2019
May DayMonday 6th May 2019
Whitsun Bank HolidayMonday 27th May 2019